Meeting House

Meeting House Restoration

Restoration on the 1827 meeting House began in the summer of 2024. It will continue into 2025. It includes the installation of the missing wall on the second floor, the replacement of the attic stairs to the original location and the installation of an electrical system.


Move slider to right then left to see before and after photographs.


Additional pictures of the construction below.

Our Accessibility ramp.

Share by: